Counseling Department Staff

School Counselor Assignments 

Carrie Carter - 12th grade counselor
carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Laura Marshall - 11th grade counselor
laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Adam Kinloch - 10th grade counselor 
adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Karen Castillo - 9th grade counselor
karen.castillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Additional Staff

Krissia Menjivar-Walker, Social Worker
krissia.menjivar-walker@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cristina Badger, Bilingual Liaison
cristina.badger@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lynn Fuerst, Counseling Receptionist/Registrar
lynn.fuerst@beaufort,k12.sc.us