Contact Us

Todd Bornscheuer, Principal
joseph.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Skirtich, Assistant Principal
lindsey.skirtich@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Clinton Austin, Assistant Principal
clinton.austin@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Tyrone Jackson, Assistant Principal
tyrone.jackson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Gail Dietz, Office Manager
linda.dietz@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Lisa Paquin-Groth, Bookkeeper
lisa.paquin-groth@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Kim Wooden, Data Specialist
kim.wooden@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Carrie Carter, School Counselor
carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Brett Macy, Athletic Director
brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us