Counseling Department Staff

School Counselor Assignments 

Amanda Raniszewski - 10th - 12th grade counselor for last names A-G
amanda.raniszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Adam Kinloch - 10th - 12th grade counselor for last names H-O
adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 Laura Marshall - 10th - 12th  grade counselor for last names P-Z
laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Gabrielle Lopez (Carsey) - 9th grade counselor
gabrielle.carsey@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 
Additional Staff

Mariah Bowen, Social Worker
mariah.bowen@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cristina Badger, Bilingual Liaison
cristina.badger@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Teresa Husted, Counseling Receptionist/Registrar
teresa.husted@beaufort,k12.sc.us