Counseling Department Staff

School Counselors

Amanda Raniszewski, Lead School Counselor
Caseload: Grades 9 - 12, Last Names A - Ce
amanda.raniszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Allison Phillips
Caseload: Grade 9 - 12, Ch - G
allison.phillips@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Samantha Skirtich
Caseload: Grades 9 - 12, Last Names H - Mc
samantha.skirtich@beaufort.k12.sc.us

George Bakey
Caseload: Grades 9 - 12, Last Names Me - R
george.bakey@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 Laura Marshall
Caseload: Grades 9 - 12, Last Names S - Z
laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us
 
Additional Staff

Mariah Bowen, Social Worker
mariah.bowen@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cristina Badger, Bilingual Liaison
cristina.badger@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mary Ellen D'Amico, Attendance
maryellen.d'amico@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Misael Garzon, Registrar
Misael.garzon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Keisha Glover, Behavior Management Specialist
keisha.glover@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Teresa Husted, Counseling Receptionist/Registrar
teresa.husted@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jill Pongallo, Data Specialist
jill.pongallo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Meghan Clarke, Testing Coordinator
meghan.clarke@beaufort.k12.sc.us