Counseling Department Staff

School Counselor Assignments 

Carrie Carter - 12th grade counselor
carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Karen Castillo - 11th grade counselor
karen.castillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Laura Marshall - 10th grade counselor 
laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Adam Kinloch - 9th grade counselor
adam.kinloch@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Additional Staff

Mariah Bowen, Social Worker
mariah.bowen@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cristina Badger, Bilingual Liaison
cristina.badger@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Teresa Husted, Counseling Receptionist/Registrar
teresa.husted@beaufort,k12.sc.us