School Counseling

School Counselor Assignments 

Carrie Carter - 12th grade counselor
carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us
 

Laura Marshall - 11th grade counselor
laura.marshall@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Sunday Molen - 10th grade counselor 
sunday.molen@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Karen Castillo - 9th grade counselor
karen.castillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Tiffany Ford - Receptionist, Records
tiffany.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Kim Wooden - Data Specialist
kim.wooden@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Naviance Family Connection