Contact Us

Todd Bornscheuer, Principal
todd.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Lindsey Skirtich, Assistant Principal
lindsey.skirtich@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Avis Washington, Assistant Principal
avis.washington@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Kim Wooden, Data Specialist
kim.wooden@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Carrie Carter, School Counselor
carrie.carter@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Brett Macy, Athletic Director
brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us